2017/2018 Academic Session School Fees Schedule

All regular students (both old and new) are to please note that they are to pay their fees for the 2017/2018 academic session at the designated banks as stated below:

a. Arts  First Bank of Nigeria Plc 
b. Education and Agriculture Fidelity Bank Plc 
c. Natural Sciences and College of Medicine and Management Sciences Zenith Bank Plc 
d.Engineering & TechnologyEco Bank Plc
e.LawKeystone Bank Plc
f.Social SciencesUBA Plc
g.Environmental StudiesUnion Bank Plc