The Acting Vice-Chancellor, Prof. O.B. Osadolor, has approved the constitution of a new AAU Prays Committee as follows:

1. Engr. Prof. Osagie Ighodalo – Chairman
    Department of Mechanical Engineering,
    Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
    Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma.

2. Very Rev’d Fr. Daniel Ewah – Member
    Parish Priest, Catholic Church
    Ambrose Alli University, Campus

3. Rev’d Dan Ovbiagele – Member
    Anglican Church,
    Ambrose Alli Campus

4. Mallam U.A.C. Aliu – Member
    Chief Imam,
    Ambrose Alli University, Campus

5. Adushowe Michael/Isaiah James – Member
    CU/NIFES (JCF), 08102718282
    Ambrose Alli University Campus

6. Iyagan Cosmos Ozuware – Member
    Federation of Catholic Students,
    Ambrose Alli University Campus

7. Usman Hakeem – Member
    Muslim Students Society
    Ambrose Alli University Campus

8. Rev. Innocent O. Ebbih – Member
    Chapel of the Good Shepherd,
    The University’s Interdenominational Church,
    Ambrose Alli University Campus

9. Deacon Otoide Mathew Osahon – Secretary
    Bursary Department
    Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma.

It is the expectation of the Acting Vice-Chancellor, that the new AAU Prays Committee will handle its assignment with absolute zeal and commitment.

We wish the Committee God’s divine guidance.

Please, accept the assurances of our best wishes.

Sir, E.E. Ehiakhamen, KSC
Ag. Registrar.

Above is for the information of the University community and the general public.

Edward U. Aihevba,  FCAI
Deputy Registrar, Information/Public Relations Officer.